Editorial Board Members

British Journal of Pharmacology and Toxicology

ISSN: 2044-2467; e-ISSN: 2044-2459 © Maxwell Scientific Publication Corp.

Editor-in-Chief

Dr. Saber Mohamed Abd-Allah, Associate Professor of Theriogenology, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Beni-Suef University, 62511 Beni-Suef, Egypt

Managing Editor

Afshan Akbar, 1562, Ocean Avenue, Apt# 5D, Brooklyn, 11230-NY, USA

Publishing Editor

Faisal Mehmood, 16W-K, Khaleeq Road, Gulistan Colony 1, 38000-Faisalabad, Pakistan

Regional Editor

Dr. S. M. Abe Kawsar, JSPS Postdoctoral Fellow, Department of Genome System Science, Graduate Scool of Nano Biosciences, Yokohama City University, Japan

Prof. Ajai Kumar Srivastav, Professor, Department of Zoology, DDU Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur 273 009, India

Dr. Craig McLachlan, George Institute, Division of Critical Care, Australia

Dr. Gobianand Kuppannan, Animal Biotechnology Division, Laboratory of Biomedicine, National Institute of Animal Sciences, 77 Chuksan-Gil, Omokchun-Dong, Gwonsun-Gu, Suwon, Korea, South

Dr. Pankaj B. Shah, Associate Professor, Department of Community, Medicine, SRMC and RI, Chennai, India Prof. Zhdanov Renad Ibragim, Functional genomics and lipidomics laboratory, Institute of General Pathology and Pathophysiology, Moscow and Kazan Federal University, Kazan 420008, Russia

Dr. Raj Kumar Salar, Associate Professor, Department of Biotechnology, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa, 125 055, India

Associate Editor

Dr. Faiyaz Ahmed, DOS in Food Science and Nutrition, University of Mysore, Manasagangothri Mysore, India Prof. Suthindhiran, Assistant Professor, School of Biosciences and Technology, VIT University, Vellore, India

Dr. Sriram Seshadri, Assistant Professor, Department of Biochem and Biotech, Institute of Science, Nirma University, SG Hughway, Chharodi, India

Dr. Hamid Bakshi, Section of Biotechnology, Laboratory of Tumor Biology, Bhoj college of Science, Akash Nagar, Sultanabad, India

Dr. Yu Zeng, Postdoctoral Associate, Department of Biological Engineering, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA, 02139, United States of America

Prof. Pradeep Parihar, Department of Biotechnology, Lovely School of Sciences, Division of Academic Affairs, Lovely professional University, Phagwara, Punjab, India

Dr. Zenggang Li, Department of Pharmacology, Emory University School of Medicine, 5154 Rollins Research Center, 1510 Clifton Road NE, Atlanta, Georgia, 30033, United States of America

Dr. Ben-zhi Cai, Department of Pharmacology, Harbin Medical University, Harbin, 150081, China

Dr. Thippeswamy Gulappa, Department of Ob/Gyn and Biological Chemistry, University of Michigan Medical School, #6428 Med Sci I, 1301, Catherine Street, United States of America

Dr. Vikas Anand Saharan, Seth GL Bihani SD College of Technical Education, Sri Ganganagar, India

Dr. Devendra Kumar Rai, Department of Molecular, Microbiology and Immunology, University of Missouri-Columbia, United States of America

Technical Editor

Dr. Arun HS Kumar, Senior Scientist (Cardiovascular Pharmacology and Medicine), Department of Medicine (Cardiovascular Sciences), University College Cork, Cork, Ireland

Dr. K. Balamurugan, Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmacy, Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar -608 002, Tamil Nadu, India

Dr. R. Gopi, Department of Botany, Annamalai University, Annamalai Nagar, Chidambaram - 608 002, India

Dr. Prasanna Kumar Santhekadur, Department of Human and Molecular Genetics, Virginia Commonwealth University VCU Institute of Molecular Medicine (VIMM), 1220 East Broad St,Room 7055, Richmond, VA 23298, United States of America

BJPT: ISSN: 2044-2467; e-ISSN: 2044-2459

Editorial Board Members

British Journal of Pharmacology and Toxicology

ISSN: 2044-2467; e-ISSN: 2044-2459 © Maxwell Scientific Publication Corp.

Dr. Saganuwan Alhaji Saganuwan, Department of Veterinary, Physiology and Pharmacology, College of Veterinary Medicine, University of Agriculture, Makurdi, Benue State, Nigeria

Dr. Karoline Kamel Barakat, Department of Biology, Faculty of Education, Alexandria University, Damanhur Branch, Alexandria, Egypt

Dr. R.M. Ganesan, Associate Professor, Department of Zoology, Government Arts College, Melur - 625 106, Madurai District, Tamilnadu, India

Dr. Ibegbu, Augustine Oseloka, Department of Human Anatomy, Faculty of Medicine, Ahmadu Belllo University, Zaria, Kaduna State, Nigeria

Reviewer

Mr. Okonko Iheanyi Omezuruike, Department of Virology, Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences, College of Medicine, University of Ibadan, University College Hospital, Ibadan, Nigeria

Mr. Kumar Saurav, Research Scholar, Biomolecules and Genetics Division, School of Biosciences and Technology, VIT University, Vellore Tamilnadu-632014, India

Mr. Manoj Singh, Department of Marine and Coastal Studies, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai-21, India

Mr. Murugan Veerapandian, Kyungwon University, Gyeonggi Regional Research Center (GRRC), San65, Bokjeong-Dong, Sujeong-Gu, Seongnam-Si, Gyeonggi-Do-461701, Korea, South

Ms. Mohana, College of Bionanotechnology, Kyungwon University, San65, Bokjeong-Dong, Sujeong-Gu, Seongnam-Si, Gyeonggi-Do 461701, Korea, South

Dr. Charalampos Dokos, Magnisias 4, PC 8025, Paphos, Cyprus

Dr. Satyanarayana Rentala, Lecturer, Department of Bioetchnology (Engg), GITAM Institute of Technology, Rushikonda, Visakhapatnam, India

Dr. Sunil Kumar Singh, Department of Zoology, DDU Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur - 273 009 (U.P.), India

BJPT: ISSN: 2044-2467; e-ISSN: 2044-2459